Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james jones

james jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james jones
"I was checking auto insurance rates online, and started a quote with state farm. Brandy got in touch with me, and very quickly and efficiently proceeded to build me an excellent policy for my vehicle that fit my budget! I will be using Brandy and her office for any additional insurances that I may need in the future"
Profile photo of Mary Lynn Hofstetter

Mary Lynn Hofstetter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lynn Hofstetter
"Brandy is extremely personable, thorough and knowledgeable. She definitely surpasses recent experiences with other agents who seemed to put forth a bare minimum of effort in their service. Worth checking out if you’re thinking of changing or need a new agent."
Profile photo of Herb Kolbe

Herb Kolbe

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Kolbe
"Brandy is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. She has done a great job with our numerous insurance needs for many years now. I recommend her highly and without reservation!"
Profile photo of Molly O'Brien

Molly O'Brien

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly O'Brien
"Brandy is an absolute gem! I had been fed up with my current insurance provider and I was referred to her by a friend. She explained my coverage options so clearly and got me a fabulous rate on both renter and car insurance. I would absolutely recommend her if you are looking for better coverage."
Profile photo of a

a

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a
"brandy made it so easy to change insurance companies! she got me an amazing rate and explained everything i was getting with the new policy. i recommend her and state farm to anyone looking to switch."
Profile photo of Mike Hart

Mike Hart

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hart
"Professional, knowledgeable..Best Agent ..Thank you"
Profile photo of Lauren Ricci

Lauren Ricci

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ricci
"Brandy is awesome! So helpful with switching car insurances!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Wheland

Richard Wheland

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wheland
"Brandy was very knowledgeable about all the policies and was able to answer all my questions. She showed great patience with me as it takes a bit to process data exchange with my hearing issues. She did not pressure me at all re other products or higher coverage amounts rather seemed to simply be concerned with meeting my expectations and insurance needs. I am very pleased with the way the policies seem to dovetail with each other . Also, this is the first live agent i have had in the last 30+ years of being an insurance customer. (Usually it was an 800 number). Staff also were pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Maritza Andino

Maritza Andino

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Andino
"I am a new resident in Allison, PA and reached out to Brandy Farrow’s State Farm office in order to transfer my auto insurance. Brandy contacted me promptly and was totally so knowledgeable in her field. She got me even better coverage than I had for less. She was so pleasant to talk to, friendly, and professional. Her staff is awesome as well. I totally recommend Brandy Farrow’s office for your auto insurance needs. They know how to delight a customer."
Profile photo of Sam Sack

Sam Sack

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sack
"Brandy has been my Agent for just over 6 months now, and I wholeheartedly trust that she has my best interests in mind. She genuinely cares for her customers and will go above and beyond to problem solve. Brandy provides personalized service that is unmatched by any other Agent. If I could give 6 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Beverly

Beverly

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly
"Excellent agent. Very responsive and helpful on all issues!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cassara

Anthony Cassara

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cassara
"Brandy and her team have been wonderful to work with. As a first time homeowner, it was a pleasure to work with her team and make sure my needs were covered. Brandy took the time to explain all the riders and basic insurances, and I just recently had my water service line fail and I was so happy to know I was covered. It made a $10,000 expense only be $500 out of pocket for me. I will be with State Farm for a very long time."
Profile photo of Cassie Rosenwald

Cassie Rosenwald

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Rosenwald
"Brandy does a great job at what she does. She makes every experience feel very personal and she takes the time to explain things and offer the best prices for her clients on a personal and individualized basis! I also like that she is easy to reach. I love being able to text and get ahold of her easily. Highly recommend. :-)"
Profile photo of Kathy Kabay

Kathy Kabay

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kabay
"Always so helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Chance Wilkin

Chance Wilkin

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Wilkin
"Even though I hate dealing with insurance, Brandy makes the whole process easy and personal. Everyone in her office has always been prompt and helpful anytime I have needed anything."
Profile photo of Chelsea Hedderman

Chelsea Hedderman

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hedderman
"Brandy is a pleasure to work with! She helped me get started with my car insurance when I didn’t know where to start. She is responsive and empathetic."
Profile photo of jason moyer

jason moyer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason moyer
"Brandy was wonderful to work with and helped me find the policies that best fit my needs and budget. I look forward to dealing with her for any insurance needs I may have in the future."
Profile photo of Melissa Espo

Melissa Espo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Espo
"Best insurance I have ever had first time anyone actually explained to me my policy and what everything means highly recommend!"
Profile photo of PJ Gosule

PJ Gosule

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Gosule
"Brandy went above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs. Being from out of state it was so great to have such a knowledgeable and conscientious agent. We look forward to working with Brandy for many years to come."
Profile photo of Ryan Dalton

Ryan Dalton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dalton
"Brandy and her staff is amazing! If we ever have a question or a need they respond very quickly. By far the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company and I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Airmanv

Airmanv

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Airmanv
"Very knowledgeable and personable. Had answers to everything. Was not pushy or worried about selling, but focused on helped your needs. Will definitely use for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Rishabh Patel

Rishabh Patel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rishabh Patel
"Brandy is always gets the quotes quickly and best agent I have ever met. Thanks a lot brandy!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Burkett

Nicholas Burkett

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Burkett
"Brandy and her team are great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, kind, responsive, and always ready to help at a moment’s notice."
Profile photo of Abigail Mcdevitt

Abigail Mcdevitt

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Mcdevitt
"Brandi is so great to work with! She is always looking out for us, trying to get us the best rates and helping us to navigate a new teenage Driver. When I walk into her office I feel like I’m meeting with a friend for a chat she is down to earth and kind. She is responsive answers texts and calls quickly! Highly recommend this insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Joan Van Dyke

Joan Van Dyke

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Van Dyke
"Brandy is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Make me very comfortable having her as my insurance agent."