Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandy Farrow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandy Farrow

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jason moyer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was wonderful to work with and helped me find the policies that best fit my needs and budget. I look forward to dealing with her for any insurance needs I may have in the future."

Melissa Espo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I have ever had first time anyone actually explained to me my policy and what everything means highly recommend!"

PJ Gosule

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy went above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs. Being from out of state it was so great to have such a knowledgeable and conscientious agent. We look forward to working with Brandy for many years to come."

Ryan Dalton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy and her staff is amazing! If we ever have a question or a need they respond very quickly. By far the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company and I would highly recommend."

Airmanv

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and personable. Had answers to everything. Was not pushy or worried about selling, but focused on helped your needs. Will definitely use for my insurance needs"

Rishabh Patel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is always gets the quotes quickly and best agent I have ever met. Thanks a lot brandy!"

Nicholas Burkett

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy and her team are great! They are friendly, knowledgeable, kind, responsive, and always ready to help at a moment’s notice."

Abigail Mcdevitt

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi is so great to work with! She is always looking out for us, trying to get us the best rates and helping us to navigate a new teenage Driver. When I walk into her office I feel like I’m meeting with a friend for a chat she is down to earth and kind. She is responsive answers texts and calls quickly! Highly recommend this insurance agent!"

Joan Van Dyke

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Make me very comfortable having her as my insurance agent."

Sara Ferrick

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy was extremely responsive and helpful getting my new policy set up. She thoroughly explained everything each step of the way, which was lacking in my previous experiences with insurance. I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

Patty Tobin

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy always takes time to review our needs, and thoroughly explaining her offerings that fit our needs. I feel safe with Brandy handling our insurance."

Paula Butterfield

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best. Linda went above and beyond to make sure that my car was taken care of. She helped troubleshoot when the car dealership was negligent. It doesn't get any better!!"

Erica

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda was so helpful!! I was so stressed out after being in an accident with my kids and trying to figure out the details of the claim. I felt like I was getting no answers and it was so overwhelming. There was a lot of misinformation provided by the officer that assisted us after the accident—which caused a huge delay and a TON of confusion to everyone involved. Linda was so patient and persistent. She was able to clear up the confusion, provide me with answers and get the ball rolling. Thanks so much Linda 😊"

Sean Berger

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy and her staff are great and always helpful"

Matthew Cook

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, quick and efficient!"

Ruth Spurlock

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was driving to pick up my son from daycare, coming from an unfamiliar direction, and my phone died. I had no idea where I was, and I stopped here to ask if I could plug in my phone for 10 minutes. They were SO NICE and even printed out directions for me so I could make it in time to pick up my little one. They really saved my butt!"

Sue Englert

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy was very knowledgeable. She was able to explain things in a way that was easy to understand. She was open and friendly, as was Molly."

Tom Bassett

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandy was extremely helpful in helping us select the best policies to meet our needs. She and her team are always responsive to all of our questions, and provide excellent customer service."

John Ropelewski

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy does an awesome job going the extra mile and explaining the policies that you are going to purchase..... Whereas other agents I've had in the past have not taken the time or gone the extra mile as as she consistently does."

Hawkeye23

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandy and the gang are absolutely the best! Brandy not only took the time to help me understand the importance of life insurance, but made the experience actually enjoyable. She also set me up a great auto policy and guided me through the many questions I had along the way. She’s very patient and super friendly. I will never do business anywhere else! State Farm has great rates and even better employees."

Barbara Bahney

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had the customer service that Brandy has provided from any other agency. Her knowledge, expertise and professionalism were a refreshing change from someone just trying to sell me a policy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced and extremely qualified agent!"

Melissa McCart

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I've worked with -- Brandy and Molly are terrific."

Sasa Zdravkovic

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I checked few other insurance companies and got the best quote from State Farm. The reason for 5 star review is that everybody in the office is very friendly and very helpful. They are also very responsive. I prefer using emails and after leasing a new car, all I had to do is email the information and everything is taken care of. I also had some water damage in my condo and they were very nice in explaining everything that I need to do. I used State Farm before in Illinois but people in this office are much more friendly, helpful and faster in responding to any of my questions/concerns. Definitely 5 star!"

Shelby Streck

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently moved from another state and we chose Brandy’s agency because it is close to our apartment. Molly was very helpful and quickly got us set up with new auto and renters insurance. She also took the time to explain different coverage options to better protect us should any accidents occur. We feel MUCH more confident in our insurance compared to our previous coverage. Molly and Brandy were both very kind and welcoming during our move. I would definitely recommend this agency!"

kan ram

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best... Very very agile and helpful"