Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Barna

Bruce Barna

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Barna
"Brandy and her State Farm team have been overseeing all of our insurance needs since she first opened her Allison Park office. We’ve been very pleased with her service. My sister left Nationwide Insurance and she’s now saving $120 a month on her car insurance with Brandy. Thank you Brandy and Kandy!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann

Mary Ann

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann
"Brandy and her staff worked quickly and diligently to provide competitive insurance quotes for us. She is a pleasure to work with, honest, hard working, and very knowledgeable. If you’re looking for a new insurance agent, you would be very happy to have Brandy Farrow handling your insurance needs."
Profile photo of margaret welsh

margaret welsh

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by margaret welsh
"I called today to add some new coverage to my auto policy. The coverage was added in a friendly and timely manner."
Profile photo of James Bender

James Bender

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bender
"Brandy is so experienced and catered my plan to my needs. Her kindness was one of a kind and I am grateful to have found her as my agent ❤️"
Profile photo of Daniel Manjooran

Daniel Manjooran

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Manjooran
"Brandy is extremely knowledgeable regarding all things insurance related. She always takes the time to properly explain coverages and periodically reviews policies with me to ensure that my coverage is appropriate. She was able to insure my two vehicles and was able to get me an umbrella policy as well. If you want to work with an agent that does more than simply get you a quote and serves as an advisor to you on insurance matters, Brandy is the person to go to."
Profile photo of Big Stew

Big Stew

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Stew
"Brandy has been BEYOND helpful in getting us set up with new Auto and Homeowner policies! She's very thorough, honest, and clear with her information and recommendations. No high pressure sales tactics, only solid and clear communication. I'm getting better rates, better coverage and they are putting Erie Insurance to shame! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Renee DeMichiei Farrow

Renee DeMichiei Farrow

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee DeMichiei Farrow
"Brandy is knowledgeable and always has your best interest in mind on keeping your home, life and business up to date. She and her team are wonderful to work with, best agent I ever worked with. I am happy she is keeping us safe. Do yourself a big favor and call her today, you will be forever grateful to work with her."
Profile photo of kakos217

kakos217

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kakos217
"Very professional. Takes care of things in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Douglas Stampfl

Douglas Stampfl

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Stampfl
"Brandy is the best agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Ruiz

Trevor Ruiz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Ruiz
"Brandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and gave me information that I wouldn’t have even thought to ask about. She made the experience of switching car insurance very easy and pain free and I would definitely recommend her to anyone in the market for new insurance."
Profile photo of Madison Korn

Madison Korn

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Korn
"Brandy was great with getting me set up with my car and renters insurance! Very responsive, so nice, and got me great rates. Would definitely recommend to help with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of erinashleyf

erinashleyf

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erinashleyf
"Brandy is amazing and made switching to State Farm a breeze. If you are shopping around for insurance give her a call."
Profile photo of james jones

james jones

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james jones
"I was checking auto insurance rates online, and started a quote with state farm. Brandy got in touch with me, and very quickly and efficiently proceeded to build me an excellent policy for my vehicle that fit my budget! I will be using Brandy and her office for any additional insurances that I may need in the future"
Profile photo of Mary Lynn Hofstetter

Mary Lynn Hofstetter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lynn Hofstetter
"Brandy is extremely personable, thorough and knowledgeable. She definitely surpasses recent experiences with other agents who seemed to put forth a bare minimum of effort in their service. Worth checking out if you’re thinking of changing or need a new agent."
Profile photo of Herb Kolbe

Herb Kolbe

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Kolbe
"Brandy is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. She has done a great job with our numerous insurance needs for many years now. I recommend her highly and without reservation!"
Profile photo of Molly O'Brien

Molly O'Brien

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly O'Brien
"Brandy is an absolute gem! I had been fed up with my current insurance provider and I was referred to her by a friend. She explained my coverage options so clearly and got me a fabulous rate on both renter and car insurance. I would absolutely recommend her if you are looking for better coverage."
Profile photo of a

a

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a
"brandy made it so easy to change insurance companies! she got me an amazing rate and explained everything i was getting with the new policy. i recommend her and state farm to anyone looking to switch."
Profile photo of Mike Hart

Mike Hart

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hart
"Professional, knowledgeable..Best Agent ..Thank you"
Profile photo of Lauren Ricci

Lauren Ricci

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ricci
"Brandy is awesome! So helpful with switching car insurances!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Wheland

Richard Wheland

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wheland
"Brandy was very knowledgeable about all the policies and was able to answer all my questions. She showed great patience with me as it takes a bit to process data exchange with my hearing issues. She did not pressure me at all re other products or higher coverage amounts rather seemed to simply be concerned with meeting my expectations and insurance needs. I am very pleased with the way the policies seem to dovetail with each other . Also, this is the first live agent i have had in the last 30+ years of being an insurance customer. (Usually it was an 800 number). Staff also were pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Maritza Andino

Maritza Andino

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Andino
"I am a new resident in Allison, PA and reached out to Brandy Farrow’s State Farm office in order to transfer my auto insurance. Brandy contacted me promptly and was totally so knowledgeable in her field. She got me even better coverage than I had for less. She was so pleasant to talk to, friendly, and professional. Her staff is awesome as well. I totally recommend Brandy Farrow’s office for your auto insurance needs. They know how to delight a customer."
Profile photo of Sam Sack

Sam Sack

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sack
"Brandy has been my Agent for just over 6 months now, and I wholeheartedly trust that she has my best interests in mind. She genuinely cares for her customers and will go above and beyond to problem solve. Brandy provides personalized service that is unmatched by any other Agent. If I could give 6 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Beverly

Beverly

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly
"Excellent agent. Very responsive and helpful on all issues!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cassara

Anthony Cassara

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cassara
"Brandy and her team have been wonderful to work with. As a first time homeowner, it was a pleasure to work with her team and make sure my needs were covered. Brandy took the time to explain all the riders and basic insurances, and I just recently had my water service line fail and I was so happy to know I was covered. It made a $10,000 expense only be $500 out of pocket for me. I will be with State Farm for a very long time."
Profile photo of Cassie Rosenwald

Cassie Rosenwald

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Rosenwald
"Brandy does a great job at what she does. She makes every experience feel very personal and she takes the time to explain things and offer the best prices for her clients on a personal and individualized basis! I also like that she is easy to reach. I love being able to text and get ahold of her easily. Highly recommend. :-)"